Haqeeqat (1964) Mp3 Songs

Listen and download old hindi songs of Haqeeqat (1964) Mp3 Songs - Aayi Abke Saal Diwali, Ab Tumhare Hawale Watan, Hoke Majboor Mujhe, Khelo Na Mere Dil Se, Main Yeh Soch Kar, Masti Mein Chhed Ke, Zara Si Aahat Hoti Hai, Old Hindi Songs. Haqeeqat (1964) songs has sung by Lata Mangeshkar, Mohammad Rafi, Talat Mahmood, Manna Dey, Bhupinder Singh. Please click on the download link and enjoy Haqeeqat (1964) Mp3 Songs.

Haqeeqat (1964) Mp3 Songs

01- Aayi Abke Saal Diwali - Lata Mangeshkar, 
02- Ab Tumhare Hawale Watan Sathiyo - Mohammad Rafi,
03- Hoke Majboor Mujhe - Talat Mahmood, Mohd Rafi, Manna Dey, Bhupinder Singh,
04- Khelo Na Mere Dil Se - Lata Mangeshkar,
05- Main Yeh Soch Kar - Mohammad Rafi,
06- Masti Mein Chhed Ke - Mohammad Rafi, 
07- Zara Si Aahat Hoti Hai - Lata Mangeshkar,


"Haqeeqat (1964) Mp3 Songs"

Post a Comment

Like Us On Facebook

Google+ Followers


eXTReMe Tracker
Powered by Blogger.